Rebecca Hay

Swindon - 25/10/2015

5 Stars - What an amazingly perfect cake you created! It was exactly what we wanted, and can't thank you enough. Massively recommend you to everyone. Thank you!!

Kimberley Rowe

Swindon - 25/04/2015

5 stars - I totally recommend Purple Penguin to anyone looking for a cake! Extremely reasonable prices and brilliant quality! X

Emma Partmore

Swindon - 04/11/2015

5 stars -Such a wonderful lady and service. My wedding cake and personalised topper was beyond my greatest expectations. The guests loved it and keep asking about the cake. Highly recommended, shame we had to eat it all :)

Frankie Wood

Swindon - 03/08/2015

5 stars - Thank you for such a beautiful cake. You done the most amazing job and would recommend you to anyone x

Tori Salmond

Swindon - 25/05/2015

5 stars - Fab Cake! Great communication and customer service! Cake was very tasty too! Thanks again!!

Rebecca Thomas

Swindon - 15/03/2015

5 stars - Beautiful (not to mention tasty) cupcake bouquet for Mothers Day - she loved them :) 

Danielle Hughes

Swindon - 03/03/2015

5 Stars - AMAZING...!! gorgeous..!!! and Charlotte is lovely to :) 

Neil Bundhoo

Swindon - 21/02/2015

5 Stars - Well this was the first cake made for my daughters 6th birthday from the Purple Penguin Cake Company -and not the last!! The cake looked amazing and tasted amazing!!! The whole service from start to finish with you Charlotte was a warming experience. 
Thank you and I will be in touch again☺

Rozzy Rozzer

swindon - 19/02/2015

5 Stars - Excellent, professional and very helpful. I asked the impossible and Charlotte made it happened. Can't thank or praise her enough!

Kim Reid

swindon - 19/02/2015

5 Stars - Brilliant customer service and even better cake!!! I was over the moon when I spoke to charlotte regarding a minions birthday cake for my stepmother and even more delighted when I realised what good value for money it would be! Can not fault this lady at all, fully EHO registered and a smile every time I saw her brilliant!

Terri Vernon

19/02/2015

5 stars - Used purple penguin cake company a few times I wouldn't go elsewhere! Cakes are beautiful and tastes absolutely amazing! X

Rachel Kirby

17/02/2015

4 stars - Lewis loved his fireman Sam cake thanks! Great detail a lot off time and cake has gone into his cake!

Suzanne Watson

Swindon - 02/2015

5 starGreat service and everyone said the cake tasted amazing. Thank you very much and highly recommended

 

Swindon

5 star Had a cake done for my daughter's 4th birthday and it was gorgeous. Exactly what i wanted and more. Will deffinatley be ordering again.

Julie Peapell

swindon

5 starCharlotte takes her work very seriously and professionally. My cake was absolutely amazing, exactly what I asked for and it tasted divine! I would recommend her services to anyone without question. Thank you so much!

Cassie Golding

Swindon - 29/10/2014

5 Stars - Amazing cakes and such a talented lady. Professional, friendly and works to hard to meet the requirements for your special day, highly recommended smile emoticon

Laura Mahaffey

8-2014 ~ Swindon

Have ordered twice and will never go elsewhere, beautiful and delicious! And thankyou so so much for being so easy about our dairy free needs!

Candice Maxwell

8-2014 ~ Swindon

So happy with the cake we ordered ! My grandad loved it. Will be using this company again !

Shakina Clements

8-2014 ~ Swindon

Amazing cakes by an amazing woman. Thankyou so much for making my friends 21st birthday cake. She loved it and it tastes yummy to!! x

Rebecca Fenwick

swindon

I was very happy with the cup cakes I will be ordering more I will recommending you highly xx

Gemma Keene

05-2014 ~ Swindon

Thanks for making such a beautiful cake for my little girl everyone commented on it and said how lovely it tasted will def be ordering again xx

Gemma Almond

04/2014 ~ Swindon

Amazing cakes, highly recommended! :)

Amanda Smith

04/2014 ~ Swindon

Fabulous Mother's Day cupcake bouquet, mother in law loved them!!!

Christine Pearson

Finley's cake was utterly beautiful- thank you so much for creating and making it a perfect ending to a special day ♥ all our guests loved it! So looking forward to the next cake - will have to make up a load more special occasions just to try more flavours out and Charlotte's amazing crafty skills!! xx

Tracy Carpenter

03/2014 ~ Melbourne, Derby

I am in chocolate cake heaven!!!! absolutely 110% delicious ♥ thank you xx

Leah Simpkins

02/2014 ~ Swindon

Absolutely amazing!!!! Thank you :)

Stephanie Hobbs

11-2013 ~ Swindon

Just bought 4 caramel cupcakes, and they're delicious! They didn't even last 5 minutes between my husband, son and myself...will definitely be in touch for more! x

Michelle Alcock

04/2013 ~ Swindon

Amazing cake. Looked fantastic and tasted fab. Everyone enjoyed it.
Thank you

Please reload

Testimonials 

Opening Hours

Mon/Fri - 8 am-5pm

Sat - 8am-1pm

Sun - Closed

Follow Us.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
© 2013-2018 by Purple Penguin Cake Company
Wedding Industry Experts
2014 Awards Winner
Most Popular New
Cake Designer
 Swindon & WIltshire

We are Wedding Monkey Approved Supplier!

 

View our profile here!

Contact Us -

07912883757

contact@purplepenguincakecompany.co.uk

Location Swindon

Subscribe for Updates